If you are being prompted for payment, you are likely logged into an account that isn't linked to your redeemed offer. This usually happens if you signed in with a different email address than the one used during redemption, or if you selected "Hide My Email" when signing in with Apple ID (which creates a randomised relay address).
To unlock your Premium access:
Verify Your Account: Check your WithU redemption confirmation email to confirm the exact email address and login method (Email, Google, or Apple ID) you used when claiming your code online. The email address this confirmation was sent to is the exact one you need to use when logging into the app.
Log Out of the App: If you accidentally signed into the app with a different email address, open the app, go to Profile > Settings (gear icon), scroll to the bottom, and tap Sign Out.
Sign Back In: Tap "Already have an account? Sign In" and select the same login method and email address used during redemption.
If you haven’t yet redeemed your WithU access code, please redeem it here: app.withutraining.com/e/MonopolyCanada2026
Still need help?
If you still require assistance, please contact our support team at [email protected]
