If you would like your data deleted from our system, all you need to do is close your account. Follow these simple steps to do so:

1. Head to your profile on the WithU app
2. Tap the settings icon on the top right of your screen
3. Under "Account", select "Close Account"
4. Follow the steps to confirm the closure of your account.

Once your account has been closed, your data will also be deleted.

Did this answer your question?